Back to school (Humming grease 2)

Ever since I’ve been back in school with my new fellow enemies things have be extremely awkward. My best friend Ari have definitely took my side on things but anyone who have a brain would! Bree has been trying to make things better through Ari which i knew she would try even after i nearly slapped her face off. That’s just how she is a genuine backstabber i’d like to call her. Jessie haven’t said a word to me and it’s has become really strange especially at cheer leading practice. More for her though Bree doesn’t cheer and i must say i’m more liked on the team then Jessie. The times we do make eye contact she makes sure she rolls her eyes at me. When would she realize that attitude is going to get her nowhere. I’m still trying to figure out what’s she so mad about when i’m the one who was betrayed. Everyone knows exes are off limits! That is girl code section one! Since me and Ricky(Todd(myex) best friend) are good friends he had no problem talking to me about the situation. Even he agrees with me Bree is not a good friend and she’s dumb to think Todd is interested in anything serious with her. So she basically didn’t give a shit about our friendship and risked it on a fling. Well i guess theirs always a dumb one in the group. On top of everything I was told Jessie was already sleeping with Ricky and they not even together! I’m not saying she’s a hoe but……ok I’m calling her a hoe.

Leave a Reply

